Sample ballots, polling places for June 10 runoff

Early voting in underway for the June 10 runoff.

Voting for the June 10 runoff and special election for El Paso County will run from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The following is a list of polling locations:

Among the seats up for grabs include El Paso mayor, municipal court of appeals judge and city representatives for Districts 2, 3, and 4.

Also on the ballot is a special election for city representative District 8. Cortney Niland announced her resignation in April, citing family and personal reasons.

Two school districts are also on the ballot for the runoff election. Ysleta Independent School District is looking to fill the seat for the board of trustee District 5. El Paso ISD is looking to fill the seat for board of trustees District 4.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off