MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Luis Miguel announces El Paso stop on ¡Mexico Por Siempre! Tour

Luis Miguel

International singing sensation Luis Miguel is bringing his ¡Mexico Por Siempre! tour to El Paso.

Miguel will perform at the Don Haskins Center on Sunday, September 2, 2018.

Several Texas cities are part of the tour, including Dallas on Friday, May 25; Laredo on Saturday, May 26; Houston on Sunday, May 27; San Antonio at AT&T Center on Thursday, August 30, 2018; and Edinburg on Friday, August 31.

Luis Miguel's career spans more than 36 years and 33 albums.

  • Friday, May 4, 2018 San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 San Jose, CA* SAP Center
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 Sacramento, CA* Golden 1 Center
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Orlando, FL Amway Center
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Washington, DC The Theatre at MGM National Harbor
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending