MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

Iconic Latina performers Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman to perform in El Paso

trevi guzman.jpg

Legendary Latina musicians Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman announced nearly 20 concert dates in the United States; the U.S. leg of the "VERSUS World Tour."

Trevi and Guzman will perform at the Don Haskins Center on April 4 March 20. Other dates in Texas include Friday, March 9 in Houston, Saturday, March 10 in San Antonio and Sunday, March 11 in Dallas.

Both women have established themselves as icons in the world of Spanish-language music. Tickets go on sale Friday, January 19 at LiveNation.com.

CONFIRMED DATES IN THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA:

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - Hidalgo, TX - State Farm Arena

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Houston, TX - Smart Financial Centre

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Dallas, TX - Toyota Music Factory

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Chicago, IL - Allstate Arena

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - New York, NY - Radio City Music Hall

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Boston, MA - Wang Theatre

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Toronto, ON - Sony Centre

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Smart Home Arena

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - El Paso, TX - UTEP Don Haskins

Friday, April 6, 2018 - Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Las Vegas, NV - Park Theater

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center

Friday, April 13, 2018 - San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena

DATES IN MEXICO, COLOMBIA AND PUERTO RICO (Tickets on sale now):

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Guadalajara, MX - Auditorio Telmex

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Monterrey, MX - Arena Monterrey

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Puebla, MX - Auditorio Metropolitano

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Ciudad de México, MX - Arena Ciudad de México

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Bogota, Colombia - Centro de Eventos Autopista Norte

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Medellin, Colombia - Plaza de Toros La Macarena

Friday, March 02, 2018 - San Juan, Puerto Rico - Coliseo de Puerto Rico

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off

Trending